2017 - 2018 KCHP Board of Directors


President
Christina Graham, PharmD, BCPS, DPLA

PGY1 Residency Program Director
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
christina.graham@lmh.org

Immediate Past-President
Lindsay Massey, PharmD, MS, BCPS 
Pharmacy Manager
Saint Luke's Hospital
lmassey@saint-lukes.org

Director of Education 
Ricky Ogden, PharmD

Assistant Director of Pharmacy
Childrens Mercy Hospital
rkogden@cmh.edu

District 1 Director
Todd Schroeder, PharmD, BCPS, AQ ID
Manager, Clinical Pharmacy Services
PGY1 Residency Program Director
Via Christi Hospitals Wichita, Inc.
todd.schroeder@viachristi.org 

  • District 2 Director
  • Janine Ohler, PharmD
  • Via Christi Hospitals Manhattan, Inc.
  • Clinical Pharmacist
  • janepre@gmail.com


 District 3 Director 

 Katie Wilson, PharmD

 Clinical Pharmacist
 Saint Luke's Hospital
 Kansas City,MO
 marwilson@saint-lukes.org

 President-elect
 Joe Schlecta, PharmD, BCPS - AQ Cardiology
 Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
 Cardiovascular Diseases
 Wesley Medical Center
 joe.slechta@hcahealthcare.com

 Director of Government Affairs
 Katherine Miller, PharmD
 Pharmacy Director - Inpatient  Clinical  Services
 PGY1 Residency Program Director
 The University of Kansas Health System
 kmiller30@kumc.edu

Treasurer
Carolyn Huninghake, PharmD, BCPS 

Clinical Pharmacist
Saint Luke's Hospital 
Kansas City, MO
chuninghake@saint-lukes.org

 Technician Representative 
 Becky Johnson, CPhT

 Medication Reconciliation Technician
 Salina Regional Health Center
 bejohnson@srhc.com

Student Liaison
Dave Henry, MS, BCOP, FASHP

University of Kansas Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy Pediatric Oncology, Pharmacy Specialist
University of Kansas Hospital
dhenry@kumc.edu 

 KU-SSHP President
 Cassidy Dixon

 University of Kansas School of Pharmacy
 Class of 2020
 cassidy.dixon@lmh.org 


Copyright 2017, Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy (KCHP).
Kansas Council of Health-System Pharmacy is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd.,Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2247 | Fax: 314-845-1891 | email: KCHP@QABS.COM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software